UPCOMING CONCERTS & EVENTS

Program 1 - OFJ
Third Season 2014
Program 1

MÉXICO EN MI CORAZÓN (Mexico in my Heart)

Sunday, September 21, 2014

PROGRAM 1

MÉXICO EN MI CORAZÓN

(Mexico in my Heart)

 

Marco Parisotto, Music Director 

Rodolfo Ritter, Piano

Teatro Degollado
View event details
Program 2 - OFJ
Third Season 2014
Program 2

GERMAN ROMANTICISM

Friday, September 26, 2014
Sunday, September 28, 2014

PROGRAM 2

GERMAN ROMANTICISM

 

Marco Parisotto, Music Director 

Philippe Quint, Violin

Teatro Degollado
View event details
Program 3 - OFJ
Third Season 2014
Program 3

LENINGRAD UNDER SIEGE

Friday, October 03, 2014
Sunday, October 05, 2014

PROGRAM 3

LENINGRAD UNDER SIEGE

 

Arvo Volmer, Guest Conductor 

Teatro Degollado
View event details
Program 4 - OFJ
Third Season 2014
Program 4

PICTURES AT AN EXPOSITION

Thursday, October 09, 2014
Friday, October 10, 2014

PROGRAM 4

PICTURES AT AN EXPOSITION


Joshua Dos Santos,  Guest Conductor 

Teatro Degollado
View event details
Program 5 - OFJ
Third Season 2014
Program 5

BRUCKNER "TITANIC"

Friday, October 24, 2014
Sunday, October 26, 2014

 

PROGRAM 5

 BRUCKNER "TITANIC"

 

Marco Parisotto, Music Director 

Teatro Degollado
View event details
Concierto Especial - OFJ
Special Concert 2014
Concierto Especial

A Beneficio de los Músicos Jubilados

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014

CONCIERTO ESPECIAL

A BENEFICIO DE LOS MÚSICOS JUBILADOS

 

Maria Theresa Rodriguez, Directora Huésped

Santiago Lomelín, Piano

 

Teatro Degollado
View event details